Agile SDLCThis category includes Agile-Scrum courses foundational to 3 other categories: 

  • Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers
  • Technical Writers (Business Requirements Analyst)
  • Web and Digital Interface Designer

These courses and certification are:

  • Overview to Agile, Scrum and Kanban Methods
  • Mastering Agile Scrum
  • Certified Scrum Master (CSM) Certification

Once students complete these 3 courses and CSM certification, they advance through the remaining courses needed to finish their program.

Course image Agile Principles, Practices, & Frameworks
Agile-Scrum Foundational Skills
Certification : -

This course is designed to provide project managers with a comprehensive understanding of Agile principles and practices for effective project management. This course explores Agile methodologies, techniques, and tools that enable project managers to successfully deliver projects in dynamic and changing environments.